DOWNLOAD All MOSES BLISS Songs MP3 Free (Direct Link)

MOSES BLISS Songs MP3 Download


This page contains all MOSES BLISS songs, including 2022 releases, and live studio performances.

List of MOSES BLISS Songs

Here’s a list of MOSES BLISS songs so far:

  1. I Win Because of Grace (6mb)
  2. Bigger Everyday (5mb)
  3. E No Dey Fall My Hand (4mb)
  4. In Your Hands (5mb)
  5. Royalty (3mb)
  6. Taking Care (2mb)
  7. This is Christmas (3mb)
  8. Too Faithful Live (5mb)
  9. Too Faithful (6mb)
  10. You I Live For (5mb)
  11. Count on Me (4mb)
  12. and many more!

How to Download MOSES BLISS Songs MP3

To download the songs, CLICK HERE. You will be able to download over 100 of his/her songs for free>>>


Moses Bliss is one of Nigeria’s multi-talented music minister with a unique approach to music. He is a prolific songwriter, seasoned worshiper, music director, skilled singer, and plays several instruments. Moses Bliss is regarded as one of Nigeria’s exceptional and sensational gospel music minister, full of grace with a unique message that appeals to every gospel music lover and child of God.
Moses bliss has released a couple of singles that has really gone far and wide enjoying airplay and blessing lives and was reported as a fast rising minister to watch out for. In April 2018, the Abuja based worshipper dropped a song titled “count on me”, which is considered a message to the entire body of Christ for all who really desire to live for Jesus. According to Moses Bliss, I really want to appreciate God and the Holy Spirit for inspiring me to receive the song that changed my life. I got this song at the place of prayer and I was reminded of this scripture. In June 2019, he also dropped “Too faithful”, a deep song that reaffirms the faithfulness of God. He is too Faithful to fail, too faithful to disappoint. Just like the Bible says his faithfulness is unto all generations. He has shared the stage with a lot of gospel greats like Samsong, Sonnie Badu, Buchi, Tim Godfrey, Joe praise, to name but a few. . We truly appreciate the work that God has been doing in your life, our dear minister. Today marks the beginning of the best day of your life higher and higher you go in the mighty name of Jesus. Keep loving Jesus, keep doing the things you’re doing. We love you, God bless you!!!… Read his full biography here.


best of MOSES BLISS songs, mp3 download, latest song, audio download,

Share This Article